Mitglieder der Vorstandschaft

 

1. Kommandant  :

2. Kommandant  :

Frank Weller
Eibelstadter Weg 8
97084 Würzburg
Tel.:0931/661411

eins@ff-rottenbauer.de

Oliver Batta
Wolfskeelstraße 25
97084 Würzburg
Tel.:0931/6669933

zwei@ff-rottenbauer.de

 

1.Vorstand und

Gruppenführer:

2. Vorstand:

Stefan Orth
Rebenstraße 21a
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/662609

vorstand@ff-rottenbauer.de

Melanie Eck
Holzweg 14
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0170/3590685

 

Schriftführerin :

Kassenwart:

Jessica Weller
Am Baumland 2
97084 Würzburg
Tel.:

jessica.weller@ff-rottenbaur.de

Jochen Düll
Am Schloß 3
97084 Würzburg
 Tel.: 0931/6677766

jochen@ff-rottenbauer.de

 

Gruppenführer Maschinisten:

Gruppenführer:

Ralf Muthig
Engelsweg 50
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/99175358

Gerhard Heid
Rebenstraße 17
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/663866

 

Gruppenführer:

Gruppenführer:

Michael Weller
Rotenburstraße 7
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/67274

 

 

Jugendwart :

Jugendwart :

Norbert Beez

Norbert Beez
Schloßhecke 3
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/69531

Norbert.Beez@ff-rottenbauer.de

Christian Eigl
Eschenweg 2
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/60757

christian.eigl@ff-rottnbauer.de

 

Kassenprüfer:

Kassenprüfer:

Schreiberling

Schreiberling

Frank Stöhr
Würzburger Str. 10
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/60956

Stefan Beuch
Tulpenstraße 5
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/6677111

 

Vertrauensmann:

Vertrauensmann:

Lukas Ruppert

Daniel Volkmuth

 

Vergnügungswart:

Vergnügungswart:

Sebastian Kütt

Benjamin Streitmatter

 

Vergnügungswart:

Vergnügungswart:

Jan Oßwald

Tom Beusch

 

Webmaster:

 

Thomas Weiler
Würzburger Str. 8
97084 Würzburg
Tel.: 0931/6677387

Webmaster@ff-rottenbauer.de